Picture
After many attempts at blogging on subject that held brief but enraptured fascination for me, I thought I'd try my hand at blogging one more time. I hope that bellydance, my passion for so many years will nurse my writing inclinations and also help me grow towards becoming a more self observant dancer. Here, I want to share thoughts on subjects that affect the bellydance community both local and global, and I would also like to give you a peek into my bellydance world. I'm a professional bellydancer in Fort Myers, FL, and a member of Gypsy Sugar, Ansuya's Professional Bellydance Company. I work a regular day job, and I'm a full time student. Suffice to say, my life can get pretty hectic at times, but I wouldn't trade my experiences for the world. Hope you enjoy my musings!



Leave a Reply.